Shooting Adults again! yaay

Been awhile since I got out and did a photoshoot with adults. Figured I’d get back into the game, and make sure I still can pull it off. It’s a slightly different ballgame, and I think I need to work on working in groups of 2 and three people. They’re still a bit difficult coming up with poses, etc. I still am not a big fan of strobe lighting, so all these were done with natural light. I brought a flash to mitigate shadows, but ended up getting flustered and it hindered me more than it helped, so I ditched it pretty quickly.

gbfx-GBFX0602-13

gbfx-GBFX0626-14

gbfx-VE1Z9583-4

gbfx-VE1Z9545-1

gbfx-VE1Z0214-46

gbfx-GBFX0513-43

gbfx-GBFX0122-12

gbfx-GBFX0130-24

gbfx-VE1Z0213-45

gbfx-GBFX0105-3

gbfx-VE1Z9673-5

Posted on April 8, 2013, in Aperature and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

