I’m a model baby!

haha technically it’s just photo credits, and not for any pay, and well, since I did model in my own photo =)
i’m now a model! (j/k). Someone ran across my flickr photo on alcoholism and wanted to use it for their article.
Here’s the link the the article.
i’m on the lower right. W00t! =)

The ironic thing is I’ve had such a long hellish week+ at work, very hectic work load, that I came home today and decided to pour myself a small serving of Macallan’s single malt scotch.

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on May 7, 2009, in Aperature. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. good pic nghia!!! wow! strong image…but next time make the bottle half full or almost empty…

    later mang!!

  2. Conrad! How’s it going in the L.A. scene? Heh, yeah the bottle half full would of required me to drink. And I didn’t want to drink it, nor ‘heaven forbid’ waste alcohol. so it was full =)

Leave a Reply

