photshoots

Actually took these on 2-1-09. A portrait session with one of my students outing with one of my students Lynette. We chose 1-2pm (the worse time to shoot), to try to train on adverse conditions. Nothing more adverse than the nasty sun. We did this during a break from me running around the hospitals. I really needed a break to take pictures and to de-stress. I’m digging doing these little engagements much better than hugemo weddings.

These were the pics that the client liked or picked out. It’s always interesting to see what ‘you’ think is good, may not necessarily be what the client likes.

GBFX1550-70

This one below was a completely random experiment, I didn’t think it would turn out well at all, but the colors make the picture.
GBFX1572-92

This one actually ended up being a second string photo that I didn’t think made the cut, but she ended up liking it.
IMG_9404-17

This one was a candid. I was just sneaking a pic behind the tree, while Lynette was going in for the shot.
IMG_9488-101

IMG_9476-89

GBFX1543-63

I hate white dresses, they are very difficult to shoot during the sun. I have to deal with this for wedding work a lot. It usually gets over exposed,
IMG_9510-123

No I don’t have a foot fetish, this was really a random shot. While Lynette and Jamie were busy shooting, I just aimed at random spots and shot. The textures of the floor contrasted well with the shoes.
IMG_9553-165

IMG_9578-190

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on March 2, 2009, in Game Of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

