noooooooooooooo!

A travesty…. I was cleaning out backpacks in prep for the hiking/cabin trip with my parents…and I noticed one of my bags has an old… but already opened package of sour gummy bears.  So essentially, since I don’t know how long they have been there…it’s definately not good to eat anymore. But nooooooooo!! they’ve all died in vain! They haven’t been loved..or eaten..booooooo  Sadly, I must throw them away.  Lame

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on October 30, 2008, in Game Of Life. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I wonder what would happen if you ate the gummies… you know some people pay a lot for whatever you could have experienced.

Leave a Reply

