arrggg stupid house. (again)

so my backyard pipes I guess sprung another leak. I’ve decided to call Antonio back to just eradicate all sprinklers in my backyard. Noo more sprinklers. Then of course, the stupid thing that I called Mr. Rooter for that cost me nearly 1.7k (fixing a pump) has decided to not work anymore. 2 months! I’ve called the company and of course they can’t bring anyone in until tomorrow. But I shall raise hell. Arg…I wish our loser president will get out of office, and hopefully the new one will be capable of fixing his little(big) mess so I can sell my house. Arrrggg..arrgg…
I’m now drowning in my sorrows i with Stargate episodes.

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on September 28, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ahh. Stargate. hubs drowns his sorrows with StarTrek. Hope house stuff gets better.

Leave a Reply

