CEA Carcinoembryonic Antigen

So my dad called today to give me some good news. He said his CEA levels are down baby. I guess when my dad’s cancer was first detected, he had a level of 6. After 5th chemo treatment, it’s down to 2. Which I think is a good sign. My dad was saying some people have levels up to 40 or more, which is all bad.
w00t
Still going to plan a trip to sequoia national park sometime soon with him. Replete with cameras and videos. Gotta get all the stuff in for my children. Just in case.

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on August 28, 2008, in Game Of Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

