Metal Sticker Blower Upper

That’s my new nickname. Chrissie went to an expensive fancy restaurant (with so-so food) yesterday for her friend Justine’s bachelorette party. She took two leftovers home so they packed it in a little ‘paper’ black box with some gold sticker on it. Well today, I plopped it in the microwave thinking woo warm food. Well I walked away from the microwave, went downstairs for a bit, then went back upstairs and realized. Holy smokes! The box thingy is on fire! Wow..I’m retarded. Clearly they didn’t have the big red letters for retarded people that stated ‘microwave unsafe’. If I waited any longer I probably would of burnt down the microwave. See, I thought it was just a retarded little sticker made of paper. Nevermind that it sorta looked like gold “foil”. *sigh* anyways so that’s my new nick name that Chrssie gave me. “Metal Sticker Blower Upper”.
Which I think is just a euphemism for tardmo.

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on August 11, 2008, in Game Of Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

