pat myself on the back

Call it Hubris, call it what you will.  I know people out there other than me must do this.  I can’t be the only retard out there.   So I’m sifting through these images (all 5200 of them), and occaisionally I run across a gem, and then I get really giddy.  Pat myself on back, and literally say “I rock!”.  No, I don’t say that in my head like most normal people, I say it out loud, like a crazy man.  Then I take a well earned break, go back, stare at the picture again, smile and then get on with more sifting pictures.

Of course there’s the opposite, where I weed through a series, and don’t find anything good, then yell and scream at myself for being sucky.  Anyways, just a quick rant.

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on August 3, 2008, in Aperature. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

