1 terrabyte later

Well, Costco has a sale on external hard-drives, and since I’m about to fill up my 1.5Terrabytes of data worth of pictures, I’ve decided to increase my storage capacity. so I’m free to do more pictures! yippeee

So lately I’ve been on a ‘Crossing Jordon’ kick. I’ve started at season 1 and am moving my way up. It’s a pretty cool show on forensics (Not to mention I think Jordon is pretty hot). Though I think my favorite character is Nigel(sp), he’s a quirky, yet brilliant British bloke. It was so interesting, I looked up what a medical examiner gets paid. On average, about $150k a year. Though I guess it’ll take a lot of work, not to mention an M.D. to do so. And I guess, I was never quite fit to be an M.D. I remember just the other week I cracked open one of my dad’s old books and I think reading the pathology book hurt my head with all of the chemistry involved. I’m gonna stick back to engineering and the arts. Sorta a good mix.

About greenbeanfx

Photography is what I do =) If you wish to contact for a photoshoot, send me an email or comment on a blog with your info and I'll get back

Posted on June 20, 2008, in Game Of Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

